Yes, if you're switching plans (to either add or remove instructors from your account), we'll automatically pro-rate any change in billing rate to your next billing cycle.

That means, if you upgrade from a single instructor plan to a plan with two or more instructors, we'll add the price difference on to your next billing cycle. The pro-rated amount is calculated from the day you change plans (so you only pay for exactly what you use).

Similarly, if you switch to a smaller plan, we'll credit any previous over-payment amount onto your next billing cycle.

If you're using PayPal and you switch plans, you'll need to first unsubscribe, then resubscribe on a different plan. All of your information remains intact.